InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Lena (21 years, Hostess & Walking Act)

Personal experience

- worked at the IAA 2017 for BMW (Counter Position, registration, lounge) - worked at the Siemens Healthinieers conference as a hostess (counter position, registration, coat check) - Hostess at Heimtextil 2019 (fair information desk) -worked for Jeanneau as a hostess (Boot 2018: Counter, Registration) - worked for HKTDC as a hostess: Ambiente 2018 (information counter, promotion, registration) - worked for KION at the HOLM, Frankfurt (Counter, registration) - Flying Genius für den BMW Breitentag in Hamburg - worked at different fairs (music fair, ISH,...) for catering and service agencies - congress assistance for Dashöfer Verlag - hostess at different annual shareholder meetings ( for example Commerzbank, 1&1, Deutsche Bank) - Flying Genius for BMW Hamburg - Bar/ Counter at World Club Dome 2018 - as an aupair, I have lived in the United States for 6 months

Height

1.79 m

Shoe size

40

Education

High-school diploma

Studies

Jura

Languages

German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent
French - Fluent
Dutch (2. Mother tongue)

Available in

Frankfurt, Wiesbaden & Kassel

Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)

from Service Design

Very good service, thank you Lena (5 stars on 26.05.2019 für den Job als Hostess)

from C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

(5 stars on 14.05.2019 für den Job als Hostess)

from Eventureline GmbH & Co. KG

(5 stars on 18.09.2018 für den Job als Walking Act)

from Service Design

(5 stars on 14.05.2018 für den Job als Hostess)

from Vademecom

Lena was a hostess on a small but top level International Summit and did a great job. She speaks English, German, Dutch and French and is very willing to help. I would definitely recommend her! (5 stars on 16.03.2018 für den Job als Hostess)

from House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

(5 stars on 08.03.2018 für den Job als Hostess)

Successful Jobs via Instaff

Mar 12, 2018 in Frankfurt: Di² Summit


Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs

InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profilbild

Lena (21 Jahre, Hostess & Walking Act)

Persönliche Erfahrung

- Erfahrung als Hostess für BMW auf der IAA (Counter, Registrierung, Garderobe, Lounge, VIP) - Hostess bei der Siemens Healthineers Tagung in Frankfurt (Counter,Registrierung, Wegeleitung) 2018, 2019 - Hostess für HKTDC auf der Ambiente 2018 (Counter, Promotion, Kundengespräche) - Hostess für Jeanneau auf der Boot 2018 (Counter, Registrierung) - Hostess auf der Heimtextil 2019 - Hostess für KION im HOLM, Frankfurt (Counter, Akkreditierung) - Hostess/ Tagungsassistentin für den Dashöfer Verlag (Tagungsassistentin) - Hostess auf Jahreshauptversammlungen der Commerzbank, Deutschen Bank und 1&1 - diverse Service-Tätigkeiten auf der ISH, Musikmesse, im Hilton und Sheraton - Bar/ Theke World Club Dome 2018 - Theke/ Bar im Stadion - sechs Monate Auslandsaufenthalt in den USA (aupair)

Körpergröße

1,79 m

Schuhgröße

40

Bildung

Abitur

Studium

Jura

Sprachen

Deutsch - Muttersprachlich (ohne Akzent)
Englisch - Verhandlungssicher (C1 / C2)
Französisch - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Niederländisch (2. Muttersprache)

Verfügbar in

Frankfurt, Wiesbaden & Kassel

Kundenbewertungen von InStaff Einsätzen

von Service Design

„Sehr guter Einsatz, vielen Dank Lena“ (5 Sterne am 26.05.2019 für den Job als Hostess)

von C.E.S. Congress & Event GmbH

(5 Sterne am 14.05.2019 für den Job als Hostess)

von Eventureline GmbH & Co. KG

(5 Sterne am 18.09.2018 für den Job als Walking Act)

von Service Design

(5 Sterne am 14.05.2018 für den Job als Hostess)

von Vademecom

„Lena was a hostess on a small but top level International Summit and did a great job. She speaks English, German, Dutch and French and is very willing to help. I would definitely recommend her!“ (5 Sterne am 16.03.2018 für den Job als Hostess)

von House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

(5 Sterne am 08.03.2018 für den Job als Hostess)

Erfolgreich durchgeführte Einsätze über InStaff

12. Mrz, 2018 in Frankfurt: Di² Summit


Messehostess

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Die Person hat ihr Profil auf InStaff eigenständig erstellt und die Bilder persönlich hochgeladen. Die Profilangaben inklusive Sprachkenntnisse und persönliche Erfahrungen wurden in einem Telefoninterview von InStaff im Rahmen der Möglichkeiten überprüft. Sollten Sie der Meinung sein, dass Ihre Urheberrechte durch Inhalte auf dieser Seite verletzt wurden, so kontaktieren Sie uns bitte umgehend an: kontakt@instaff.jobs