InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 5

Yuliya, 27

Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d) & Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

I was able to gain experience as a hostess / promoter for the fairs BOE International, Creativa, Viscom, E-World and the festivals Rock am Ring, Frequency, Melt! In addition to my education I worked for 5 years in catering sectors (Hans im Guck, Veltins Arena). Some modeling experiences I could collect at some photo shoots with amateur photographers and a professional photo shoot for an online shop. 2 months stay in Ireland, Dublin; 3 months stay in Russia, St.Petersburg / Moscow.

Education:
Fachhochschulreife
Studies:
Design
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.75 m
Chest: 86
Waist: 71 Hips: 93
Shoe size: 39
Available in:
Dortmund, Hamburg, Münster and 6 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Caravan Salon Düsseldorf für Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.
17.09.2019
Kunst-Performance im Museum für Ralf Berger (bildender Künstler)
30.08.2019
I was extremely satisfied with Yuliya. She was able to act completely independently and on her own responsibility and was equally an excellent team player. Me and the whole team of the museum Haus Lange Haus Esters (Krefeld) can fully recommend Yuliya and look forward to further cooperation with her. With the best wishes, Ralf Berger
Yoga-Festival für Wanderlust Europe UG
30.07.2019
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Düsseldorf: Caravan Salon Düsseldorf
Aug 31 - Sep 01, 2019

Krefeld: Kunst-Performance im Museum
Aug 25, 2019

Düsseldorf: Metec
Jun 25 - Jun 29, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs

InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profilbild 5

Yuliya, 27

Messehost/ess (m/w/d) & Servicekraft (m/w/d)

Ich habe als Hostess/Promoterin Erfahrungen sammeln können auf den Messen BOE International, Creativa, Viscom, E-World und den Festivals Rock am Ring, Frequency, Melt! Neben meinem Fachabitur und Ausbildung habe ich 5 Jahre lang im Gastronomiebereich (Hans im Glück, Veltins Arena) gearbeitet. Modelerfahrungen könnte ich bei einigen Fotoshootings mit Hobby Fotografen und einem professionelles Fotoshooting für ein Online Shop sammeln können. 2 monatigen Aufenthalt in Irland, Dublin; 3 monatiger Aufenthalt in Russland, St.Petersburg/Moskau.

Körpergröße:
1,75 m
Körpermaße:
Brust: 86, Taille: 71, Hüfte: 93, Schuhgröße: 39
Bildung:
Fachhochschulreife
Studium:
Design
Sprachen:
Deutsch - Muttersprachlich (ohne Akzent)
Englisch - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Kundenbewertungen von InStaff Einsätzen
Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.
17.09.2019
Ralf Berger (bildender Künstler)
30.08.2019
„Ich war mit Yuliya im höchsten Maße zufrieden. Sie war in der Lage, völlig selbständig und eigenverantwortlich zu handeln und war im gleichen Maße eine hervorragende Teamplayerin. Ich und das ganze Team des Museums Haus Lange Haus Esters (Krefeld) können Yuliya uneingeschränkt empfehlen und freuen uns auf weitere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihr. Mit den besten Wünschen, Ralf Berger“
Wanderlust Europe UG
30.07.2019
Erfolgreich durchgeführte Einsätze über InStaff
Düsseldorf: Caravan Salon Düsseldorf
31. Aug - 01. Sep, 2019

Typical trade fair tasks: customer reception & catering.

Krefeld: Kunst-Performance im Museum
25. Aug, 2019

Es ging bei diesem Job um eine Kunst Performance — dort sollte Vodka aus einer AK-47 ausgeschenkt werden.

Düsseldorf: Metec
25. Jun - 29. Jun, 2019

I had simple catering tasks like serving drinks and welcoming customers to the booth.

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Die Person hat ihr Profil auf InStaff eigenständig erstellt und die Bilder persönlich hochgeladen. Die Profilangaben inklusive Sprachkenntnisse und persönliche Erfahrungen wurden in einem Telefoninterview von InStaff im Rahmen der Möglichkeiten überprüft. Sollten Sie der Meinung sein, dass Ihre Urheberrechte durch Inhalte auf dieser Seite verletzt wurden, so kontaktieren Sie uns bitte umgehend an: kontakt@instaff.jobs