InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 6

Leonie, 22

Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d) & Sales assistant (m/f/d)

After I gratuated school I worked 6 months for Disneyland Paris as counsellor over the telephone. While still going to school I‘ve been working in a bakery as temporary employee for about two years. Currently I am in the first semester of my bachelor studies Global business management. I already did different promotionjobs, catering and service jobs and I worked as hostess at the JEC international 2019 in Paris and the bauma 2019 in Munich.

Height:
1.58 m
Shoe size:
36
Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Business Administration
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
French - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Spanish - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Available in:
Augsburg, Friedrichshafen, München & Ulm
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Verkäufer/in Bäckerei Augsburg 1 für Basic AG
27.05.2019
Motorworld Classics Bodensee für GTÜ mbH
14.05.2019
Leonie did its job with us at the stand (serving coffee / rolls incl. Customer reception / issue of advertising material) with the best of our knowledge and conscience and mastered it without any complaints. It is open and friendly to visitors and also has no problem with directly addressing / animating visitors. Punctuality is also at the top. Thank you for your commitment!
bauma 2019 für Eurodrill GmbH
23.04.2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs

InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profilbild 6

Leonie, 22

Messehost/ess (m/w/d) & Verkäufer/in (m/w/d)

Nachdem Abschluss der allgemeinen Hochschulreife habe ich 6 Monate lang für Disneyland Paris als telefonische Kundenberatung gearbeitet. Während der Schulzeit arbeitete ich über zwei Jahre hinweg als Aushilfe zur Bäckereifachverkäuferin. Im Moment befinde ich mich im zweiten Semester meines Bachelorstudiums Global Business Management. Ich habe bereits mehrere Promotionjobs, Servicetätigkeiten und Messejobs absolviert. Zuletzt arbeitete ich unter Anderem als Messehostess auf der JEC international 2019 in Paris und der bauma 2019 in München.

Körpergröße:
1,58 m
Schuhgröße:
36
Bildung:
Abitur
Studium:
BWL / VWL
Sprachen:
Deutsch - Muttersprachlich (ohne Akzent)
Englisch - Verhandlungssicher (C1 / C2)
Französisch - Verhandlungssicher (C1 / C2)
Spanisch - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Verfügbar in:
Augsburg, Friedrichshafen, München & Ulm
Kundenbewertungen von InStaff Einsätzen
Basic AG
27.05.2019
GTÜ mbH
14.05.2019
„Leonie hat ihre Aufgaben bei uns am Stand (Kaffee/Brötchen servieren inkl. Kundenempfang/Ausgabe Werbemittel) mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen wahrgenommen und ohne Beanstandungen gemeistert. Sie ist Besuchern gegenüber offen und freundlich und hat zudem auch kein Problem damit, Besucher direkt anzusprechen/zu animieren. Pünktlichkeit steht bei Ihr ebenfalls ganz oben. Vielen Dank für deinen Einsatz!“
Eurodrill GmbH
23.04.2019

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Die Person hat ihr Profil auf InStaff eigenständig erstellt und die Bilder persönlich hochgeladen. Die Profilangaben inklusive Sprachkenntnisse und persönliche Erfahrungen wurden in einem Telefoninterview von InStaff im Rahmen der Möglichkeiten überprüft. Sollten Sie der Meinung sein, dass Ihre Urheberrechte durch Inhalte auf dieser Seite verletzt wurden, so kontaktieren Sie uns bitte umgehend an: kontakt@instaff.jobs